2007 Ontario Cup Champions
December 8, 2017
December 8, 2017

On behalf of the SDYSC, we would like to congratulate Ryan Cattrysse as our 2013 Bursary Award Winner. He was awarded a $500.00 cheque tonight to assist with his post-secondary education.
2012 Bursary Award Winner Julia Lopes
2011 Our first Busary Award Winner Daniel Smith Congratulation to all past winners
Our Bursary program stems from all the funds raised from our cleat program. Please consider donating gently used cleats or purchasing new cleats at a very reasonable price to ensure the continued success of our bursary program.