1973 Orginal Exective and Past Presidents to present date
December 8, 2017
2007 Ontario Cup Champions
December 8, 2017

The names from back row left to right in the photo
Assistant coach; Bill Baskerville absent, trainer; Maureen Sloot, Christian Vos, Dean Marshall, Ryan Horvat, Kurt Wilson, Andrew Sloot, Jake Durant, coach, Zvonko Horvat,
Front left to right;
Andre Breda, Braden St-Amand, Sam Baskerville, Justin Lopes, Mark Whitworth, Alex Miranda, Matt Ruby, Cody Lions, Andrew Miranda
Josh Ternowski